Skocz do zawartości

Skill Mu | S13 | Exp 500x | Drop 10-40,(zen50)x | 70 RESET = GR, STATS STAY | START 12.10.2018 |


Illumination

Rekomendowane odpowiedzi

2RgA8Gd.png

 

VbJBoL8.png

! Registration OPEN !

Starting FRIDAY – 12/10/2018

Argentina               – UTC-3  – 8:00

Brazil                      – UTC-3  – 8:00

Philippines             – UTC+8 – 19:00

Poland                    – UTC+2 – 13:00

United Kingdom    – UTC+1 – 12:00

USA                         – UTC-5  – 7:00

Vietnam                  – UTC+7 – 18:00

 

Visit Our website, and register today: https://Skillmu.net
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Skill-MU-1932587820110150/


Exp: X500
Drop: 10%-40%
Party Exp:

2 People - +100

3 People - +150

4 People - +200 If each character different class(Golden) - +250

5 People - +250 If Golden - +300

 

Max Reset = 70, !No stat burn!

Reset cost – 10kk zen * nReset
10 WCoins for Each reset, Custom Xshop, No WebShop !
400 Lvl and 70 resets = 1 Grand reset = 10000 Goblin Points = 1 Item +15 + FO

Goblin Points are the individual currency only obtainable by the Grand Resets and good items can be only bought by them.
1000 GP = 100WcoinC

 

Master exp: x50

Max Level: Normal=400, Master=520

Max Stats: 32767

Max Resets: 70

Max option: +28

On-website Market, and in game Off-Trade- map in Noria
 

Spots have 5-8 mobs, depending on the map. Marked on the minimap + Unique spots

 

Jewels Rate:

Soul rate: 50%, 75% with Luck

Life: 50%

Ancient+Exe Option: disabled

Acc+Harmony Option: disabled

Socket+Exe Option: disabled
 

Events - Server Time:

∎ Golden Invasion – Every 4 Hours, + 22:00, starting 00: 00

! Additional WCoin for Opening Kundum Boxes +1 - +5 !

∎ Skeleton King – 8:00, 12:00, 20:00

∎ Blood castle: EXP x 1.6 - Every 2 Hours +22:00, Starting: 01:00

∎ Devil Square: EXP x 2.0 – Every 2 Hours, Starting: 0:00

∎ Chaos Castle: EXP x 1.5 - Every Hour, starting: 00:40

∎ Castle Siege: Sunday 16.00

∎ Arca War: Saturday 16.00

! Weekly Auctions!


Season 13 Features:
∎ Swamp of Darkness ∎

∎4 Level Wings∎

∎New Elemental Monsters∎

∎Holyangel Weapons∎

∎Awakening Soul Mastery Set

∎Skill Enhance System Improvement∎

 

Some of the current server settings are for tests only, thus not the same as advertised, as we will upload them at least 24 hours before the start of the edition.
Niektóre obecne ostawienia byly robione pod testy, tóz moga byc nie tak jak w zapowiedzi. Server config i client zostana wgrane conajmniej 24h przed startem edycji.

 

 

If you've got any comments please feel free to write here and we will answer in English / Polish / Vietnamese. 
W razie pytan prosze pisac i odpowiemy w wyzej wymienionych jezykach.

 

selupan_by_carlching-dc53i0i.jpg

Edytowane przez Illumination
Odnośnik do komentarza
Gość
Ten temat został zamknięty. Brak możliwości dodania odpowiedzi.
  • Ostatnio przeglądający forum Skill Mu | S13 | Exp 500x | Drop 10   0 użytkowników
    • Brak zarejestrowanych użytkowników przeglądających tę stronę.
×
×
  • Dodaj nową pozycję...