Skocz do zawartości

Ireland MU, Season 13, exp500, Start 8 czerwca!!!!!


vestat

Rekomendowane odpowiedzi

S13.png

Ireland Mu Presenting new server Season 13 ep2!

Server grand opening 8. June !!

EXP: 500x

Reset system: Stats burns, free stats: 500 
Grand reset: 70 Resets 2000 Credits! 
WEBSHOP On! Easy items!

Web Site:  https://ireland-mu.com

Server will be opened: 
16.00 UTC +1 (Ireland) 
17.00 UTC +2 (Poland) 
22.00 UTC +8 (Philippines) 
12.00 UTC -3 (Argentina) 
11.00 UTC -4 (Canada)

Experience: 500x With master exp: x100 
Char level maxLv: 400, ML maxLv: 520

Jewel rates: 
Soul + Luck = 80% No luck: 60% 
Life: 60% 
New Jewels 100%

WebMarket enabled: You can sell your items to other players in WEBSITE !!! 
Offtrade in Devias: Sell items to other players in WC! 
spots: 5-7 Mobs Press TAB to see on mini-map 
Spot Secrets Hidden on mini-map 
Arena is enabled: VIP Only 
Archangel items: Reward in BC, 10% Exc. AA drop 
Sockets + Excelent options = Disable 
Goblin points = 2 points, for every 60minutes 
PVP Settings, ballanced on 32k! 
PVE Settings: Monsters are slightly increased in power, get max stats to kill TOP Bosses! 
Post: 200lvl 500k zen 
Party bonuss: More exp for SET parties 
Ingame BOT system: Free 
Make charctors: MG: 1, DL: 1

Odnośnik do komentarza

Zarchiwizowany

Ten temat przebywa obecnie w archiwum. Dodawanie nowych odpowiedzi zostało zablokowane.

Gość
Ten temat został zamknięty. Brak możliwości dodania odpowiedzi.
  • Ostatnio przeglądający forum Ireland MU, Season 13, exp500, Start 8 czerwca!!!!!   0 użytkowników
    • Brak zarejestrowanych użytkowników przeglądających tę stronę.
×
×
  • Dodaj nową pozycję...