Skocz do zawartości

Mu-kaimas S16 | X50 custom and unique | Custom features&events | Opening Jan 15


Polecane posty

JySOjcs.png

MU-Kaimas is going to open X50 one of the most interesting long term server. This X50 is not simple one. This server has dynamic configs: Dynamic experience, Custom&Unique grand reset system. Server is full ready to start and are made for interesting long term. Here every rare item will have value and in the game economy is limited as well. As you saw before that our X50 S16 server was one of best started and was playable most. So we did big rework this project x50 with upgrades and here you go - That we will launch this server on 15th of January, 2022. Do not miss chance to get good and competitive game! Be strongest! Come and join us!

Grand opening time: 2022-01-15 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
Lithuania time: 2022-01-15 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
United kingdom time: 2022-01-15 4:00 PM (GMT+1)
Poland time: 2022-01-15 5:00 PM (GMT+2)
Vietnam time: 2022-01-15 10:00 PM (GMT+7)
United States time:  2022-01-15 11:00 AM (GMT-4)
Version: Premium Season 16e1
Experience Regular / Master: 50x / 50x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
Elf Soldier Max Level: 350
No masterlevel request to wear best items.
1. Reset & Experience Table:
- Reset 1-20 (GR: 0-2):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins, 50.000 Ruud, 1 random all options ring
Experience: 50x
- Reset 1-20  (GR: 3-4):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1000 Wcoins, 100.000 Ruud, 1 random all options ring
Experience: 40x
- Reset 1-20  (GR: 5-6):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1500 Wcoins, 150.000 Ruud, 1 random all options pendant
Experience: 30x
- Reset 1-20  (GR: 7-8):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2000 Wcoins, 200.000 Ruud, 1 random Fenrir
Experience: 20x
- Reset 1-20  (GR: 9-10):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins, 250.000 Ruud, 1 Golden Fenrir
Experience: 10x
 
2. Total Stat Points:
- 500 Points per Reset
- 2500 Points per Grand Reset
Total: 35.000 Points (Build Stats)
3. Total Rewards:
- Resets: 2000 Wcoins
- Grand Reset: 15000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud
Total: 17000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud + Premium items

Website: https://mu-kaimas.lt

Downloads: https://mu-kaimas.lt/downloads

Registration: https://mu-kaimas.lt/registration

Screenshots: https://imgur.com/a/H0Djq3n

Udostępnij ten post


Link to postu
Bądź aktywny! Zaloguj się lub utwórz konto

Tylko zarejestrowani użytkownicy mogą komentować zawartość tej strony

Utwórz konto

Zarejestruj nowe konto, to proste!

Zarejestruj nowe konto

Zaloguj się

Posiadasz własne konto? Użyj go!

Zaloguj się
  • Kto przegląda   0 użytkowników

    Brak zalogowanych użytkowników przeglądających tę stronę.

×
Okienko zamknie się za 5 sekund...