Skocz do zawartości

⭐[MU-KAIMAS] [S16] [GRAND opening AUG 21][ X99999 ULTRA PVP Server]⭐


Polecane posty

d27af7d2e1f337d437557b09564d61ec288.gif

With the amazing start of x50 server, and an impressive number of consecutive players, MU-Kaimas staff wants to show appreciation for everyone's support, and answer that very popular question - will x9999 server be launched? Well, all this time we tirelessly and quietly been preparing it for start. And its finally ready! This wont be just any x9999 server. It will be one of most refined, custom Season 16 x9999 PVP server there is! In our server every character class counts! You will be able to try and enjoy any class you that like, or classes you're curious about. x9999 will offer you fast paced, but very adaptive game with all the perks of Season 16 Mu Online. MU-Kaimas is YOUR server, and your server will start on 21st of August 2021, 18.00 Lithuania's time (GMT +3)! Get ready to go wild, sharpen your weapons and wits, cause the war is about to start!
Grand opening time: 2021-08-21 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
Lithuania time: 2021-08-21 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
United kingdom time: 2021-08-21 4:00 PM (GMT+1)
Poland time: 2021-08-21 5:00 PM (GMT+2)
Vietnam time: 2021-08-21 10:00 PM (GMT+7)
United States time: 2021-08-21 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

Version: Premium Season 16 Custom
Experience Regular / Master: 9999x / 1000x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 650
Max Connections per 1 Computer: 3
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted
Elf Soldier Max Level / Resets: 400 / 3
Reset System:
Reset in game level 400 by command /reset
Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset
After Reset: Stats Stay
After Grand Reset: Stats Clear + Free Points
Reset Limit: 30
Grand Reset Limit: No Limit
Grand Reset from: 30 resets only

We will wait you!
https://mu-kaimas.lt

Udostępnij ten post


Link to postu
Bądź aktywny! Zaloguj się lub utwórz konto

Tylko zarejestrowani użytkownicy mogą komentować zawartość tej strony

Utwórz konto

Zarejestruj nowe konto, to proste!

Zarejestruj nowe konto

Zaloguj się

Posiadasz własne konto? Użyj go!

Zaloguj się
  • Kto przegląda   0 użytkowników

    Brak zalogowanych użytkowników przeglądających tę stronę.

×
Okienko zamknie się za 5 sekund...